LIVE TRAINING WITH ALDERBEST SOLUTIONS (a Zoho Advanced Partner)

Zoho CRM 2016 - New UI Overview

July

28

Thursday, July 28th
1pm Pacific Time
4PM Eastern Time
9PM GMT

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

To celebrate the launch of Zoho CRM 2016 we will hold a 1 hour webinar covering the ins and outs of the new User Interface including new features.

DURING THIS FREE ONLINE TRAINING YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    What exactly Zoho CRM 2016 is

  • 2

    What your options are for switching to the new interface

  • 3

    The new Features that arrive with Zoho CRM 2016

Michael Trow

Alderbest Solutions

Share this page with your friends...

NOTE:  We have limited availability in our webinar system. This session is packed with high quality content and will fill up quickly. Register now to guarantee your spot!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you